I am so back!

Hey friends! 🙂

back

It’s been awhile. Quite a long while. Alot has changed from the last time I wrote in here and I’ll try my best to chronicle my life again in this blog.

Change. How constant this word is.

I  think its been about nearly two years since I’ve stopped blogging. Two years ago, I was writing about how my life would be considering that I just left a job that has been paying the bills for the last 8 years. So much uncertainty then. Seriously, the future was daunting looking back.

Now, its much sunnier. Darker clouds have parted to give way to the rays of the sun, if I’m being poetic.

I’ll try and give you guys an inside scoop on how I am now, how my family is now. I look forward to writing again. God, i  miss words!

Leave a Reply

