Traveling Words

It amazes me how amazing (see again what I did there? This is becoming a habit) writing is! Two months in WordPress and I’ve been to places I could only dream of! Not literally, of course. Figuratively.

countries

Again, I just can’t thank everyone enough for taking the time to visit my site. It’s just overwhelming how Chapter Thirty Confessions has been all over the globe haha! I know, I may be overreacting. But you see I haven’t been anywhere outside of the Philippines, but the fact that my words have – it’s just so surreal! I can only dream that one day my physical self would also be able to. But for now, this is enough.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Wuji says:

    That is pretty impressive!

  2. Reblogged this on Passion through Poetry and commented:
    I am going through the exact same experience I love looking at my globe, and to know every follower and every view is a response to My words, my top three countries are Australia, United States and South Africa!

  3. I am going through the exact same experience I love looking at my globe, and to know every follower and every view is a response to My words, my top three countries are Australia, United States and South Africa!

Leave a Reply

