Denim on Denim

My wife has been bugging me to try on some denim button down paired with a pair of denim pants and so I finally gave in:

IMG_1446
taken during my mom’s birthday buffet at Viking’s Megamall. 🙂

Like always (at least when it comes to style), she’s right so Imma get myself more of this. I think this suits my age and kinda gives a smart casual, sorta formal look.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. jacolev says:

    Women always knows what’s best.

    1. BienAdosto says:

      on that, I must agree.

Leave a Reply

