Daily Prompt: Uncanned Laughter

My wife and I’s love story started in the internet. I mean, yes, we were co-workers. I used to coach her, erhm more like reprimand her, on some of the not-so-good things she purposely does on her market research interviews. Being the good supervisor that I was, I’d call on her attention, make her realize I’m watching her, and yeah, appreciate her beautiful face during coaching (she doesn’t know that so let’s make that our secret, dear readers, okay?)

But it’s thru Facebook messenger that we mostly spent our days flirting at each other haha! 

One thing led to another, she invited me to go to Tagaytay to feel the cold, and apparently to feel her hands for the first time too, and a couple months after, we became a couple!

On one of our FB Messenger exchanges, on one of those days we felt saccharine, I told her:

 

“I’m falling in love with you everyday, falling head over hills.”

Major fail.

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Aww haha, you still got her! That’s what matters. 🙂 Lovely post!

    1. BienAdosto says:

      I know, I must be so lucky! thank you 🙂

  2. Not that bad, though 🙂

Leave a Reply

