Already Home – A Great Big World

One of the hobbies that I’d like to pursue is doing song covers. So moving forward, when time allows, I’ll make it a point to post some of my covers of the songs that I like.

So for my maiden song cover post, I’m doing A Great Big World’s Already Home!

This is one of my current favorites. I’m a bit of a sucker for piano ballads and I think that’s one of the reasons why I love this. Well, apart from that, I think this song has a great melody and has a beautiful meaning to it.

Disclaimer: My covers are not really Boyce Avenue – perfect. And for this post, my wife and our pet dog had a bit of great time doing the video with us haha! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

