Grey Days!

Of all the local brands out there, I have grown quite a liking for Penshoppe. Their products are of quality and they never compromise style. They might be just a wee bit pricier than the others, but you definitely get your money’s worth.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

This was taken a couple of days ago when we went out for lunch in Megamall. I decided to just sport a nice, clean shirt from Penshoppe – which I initially bought because it was supposed to manifest our team color when I was still a lead in Convergys (oh well). I paired it with some nice, dark-colored walking shorts from my recent favorite, Uniqlo – comfortable, yes especially that the weather in the metro is a little too unpredictable these days. Let me tell you btw that the steak in Uncle Cheffy’s to die for! Though a little too expensive, I don’t think it would hurt if we spend a little on something unregrettable, especially if it’s for the family.

Leave a Reply

