Sweater Start

I am an extremely laid back person – especially when it comes to clothing. I used to not really care if my clothes look good so long as I feel comfortable in them.

About 6 months ago, I started being obsessed with sweaters and long -sleeved shirts. In just a couple of months, I have about 10 of them already! I feel like I look good in them, and I feel very comfortable in them too 🙂 Though I know it’s going to take some time before I would look perfect in them haha (cos I’m a little overweight, you see), I think it’s a start that I am somehow, no longer a plain shirts guy.

IMG_0870

Shirt – 101 New York

Shorts – Uniqlo

Shoes – Bally

Leave a Reply

