2011 Christmas Gifts

I don’t receive too many gifts too often. That’s why when I get one, even if it’s too simple, I get too ecstatic. In line with that, I want to thank everyone who went out of their way and remembered to give me presents this holiday season.

2011 Christmas Gifts
Hon – for the super cool shoes and the stylish bag. Now, I can replace my three-year mailman bag with something as good ( I think, even better). I love you. 😀
Marie – for the super lakas maka aksyon star jacket – just in time for our rockstar-themed party. I think I’m gonna be loving this for some time.
My team – for this awesome kind-of-a-bobble head me. At least starting today, I have something to remind me everyday that I am the kewlest boss ever. 🙂
Vell – for the custaroons. Prior to this, I don’t even know what custaroons are. But now, I think it’s going to be one of those few sweets I’ll favorite.
Again, thank you guys. 😀 I appreciate the thought. Happy Christmas and a Prosperous New Year to all of us.
Leave a Reply

