I Rocked!

I am no rockstar. That I am sure. Once upon a time, I dreamt of becoming a singer. But  a crooner. A Balladeer. Perhaps, an acoustic artist (without the guitar as I don’t know how to play it). Certainly not the hardcore, screamo, hell-raising type.
And then this happened.
5fb74-dpmx
I don’t know how it happened and why it happened (LOL), but I’m surprised I kinda looked good 😀
So maybe I can be Mick Jagger. So I can totally have moves like Jagger. Or Adam Levine – so I can sing Moves Like Jagger with VS models (in wings!). Or just brooding Leonard Cohen. Or John Rzeznik. I could go on, but I think you know what I mean.
This post doesn’t make a whole lot of sense. I guess I just want to let you guys know that I rocked. And partied rock.
Rock on.
Leave a Reply

