Suck it up, Bitch!

Okay. First of all, I don’t regret one bit that you left the organization. If I’m gonna be truly honest honey? I thank the heavens I wouldn’t have to waste one bit of my sweat, one drop of my blood to fuckin’ train you and hone you because there’s absolutely no fuckin’ room to improve and no fuckin’ talent to hone.

It’s irritating, really. How absurd you are to say things against me when you haven’t even had the chance to know me. Oh wait, you’ve had! And I’ve had every chance to show you my kindness and congeniality. I was Mr. freakin’ Willy Wonka to you!

Right from the start, you were nothing but full of pessimism. You radiate negative vibes so strong no one even wants talk to you. I… I repeat – I – was the only one patient enough to deal with you. You were like some penniless bitch whining for every attention you’ll get from the hermanos! You even had the audacity to turn your back on a training session just ’cause you felt like everyone was against you, but truth be told – you were that one black stone on a pile of whites. People get repulsed by you.

You say you’re just being truthful. I say you’re just being a sore loser.

Suck it up. No one cares if you’re this or you’re that. Maybe you’re just brought that way. Maybe you’re just insanely abnormal. Well, I’m sorry. But people like you don’t deserve a place in my team.

Leave a Reply

