Saab’s First Trick or Treat

Just a few days back, I remember telling my wife how uneventful my previous Halloweens were. It’s like my perspective of it only lies on remembering the dead, cemetery visits and flowers and candles and a whole lot of ghost stories courtesy of good ‘ol MGB.
Starting this year, it’s gonna be different. It’ll mean trick or treats, costume parties and pumpkins, and pastries and candies. I will see Halloween through the eyes of my daughter, Saab.
Quotes: On Children
My daughter sure had a blast on her first. Though the event was some sort of an event mishap (ER sure had it all wrong with the planning and the organizing), it didn’t deny her the chance to spend time with her fellow kids, appreciate the wonder and the  fun brought about by THE angry birds, and the pride, the happiness and I must say the extra heat her pumpkin costume gave her.
Leave a Reply

