Then and Now (?)

My wife and I always discuss, and I mean ALWAYS – where Isabelle got her looks from. It’s not much of a big deal really, if we think about it, because the kid’s goodlooking, It’s just that there’s this popular belief that whoever the kid’s got her looks from, he/she is loved by his/her partner more than he/she loves that partner in return. So if, say your daughter looks more like your husband, you love your husband more than he loves you. We love each other so much we just can’t settle.
I know Saab got her brows, her lashes, her nose (wow, my family’s blood is stronger than I expected, and I’m not  that pango really) and her happy disposition from me. Everything else is just Tin’s.
Then and Now (?)
There. You be the judge.
Leave a Reply

