*Speechless!*

“I love you because you make me feel like a woman and a little girl at the same time. I love you because you always try to understand the depths of my fluctuating moods. I love you even if it’s always been a challenge for me to wake you up in the morning. I love you even if I have to repeat myself most of the time. I love you because even if you have memory gap, you still can remember small details. I love you because it’s easy for you to know when I’m lying. I just love you in more ways than one. It’s really not the material things we give to each other, but the thought behind it. It’s not how many times we’ve traveled in a year, but the time spent in beautiful places. For you hon, I’m willing to learn everything because in the end, it’s not the big romantic head-over-heels moments that count – but the small simple daily things.”

Leave a Reply

