Recent Turn of Events

Alot of things have happened the past few weeks. It’s a little depressing that I don’t get to blog what’s happening with my life now.

The new house-

The ever-restraining budget-

The preparations for our Bacolod trip-

Tin’s mom finally knowing her condition-

Ccino’s swelling eyes. Oh pity-

My new phone. 🙂

The continuing battle on internet connection-

Tin’s backache and our effortless participation in a pregnancy symposium –

Marriage talks (yeah we do; but I’ll have a different post for that)

—-again, once we reconnect to dear ‘ol broadband.

So yeah, I’ve been kind of MIA to the swirling vortex of the worldwide web, but I’ll be back… sooon – – –

And Bacolod, we’ll see you next week. After 4 years, I’m effin’ back!

Leave a Reply

