For 2010

2009 has been a happy year for me – and alot happier when it ended.

For 2010 – I’ll name this year – ME year. It’ll all be about my happiness, my trips and my possibilities. I think it’s time for me to move past that part where I always think about others before thinking ‘bout myself.

I stayed true to 2 of my resolutions last year. Not bad – Maybe I’ll do the other two this year –

And although falling in love deeply has caused me a great deal of pain in the past – I think I’d still give it all. Afterall, life is short. This might be my last. 🙂

Leave a Reply

